Weekly Timetable of User Groups

Day/Time                                              User Group                                Contact                       
Monday                                         

8am and 3.30pm (term time)

Playsafe

Rachel Peacock

01757 229910

1pm-2pm Monk Fryston School of Dance missannabel@icloud.com

10am - 11am

7pm - 8pm

Fitsteps with Charly Further details from Charly Miller (fitstepswithcharly@hotmail.com)

Tuesday

   

8am and 3.30pm (term time)

 Playsafe

Rachel Peacock

01757 229910

9.30am - 10.30am Boxfit Vicky Neville pipelinecakes@gmail.com
6.30pm Cub Scouts

David Mann Group Scout Leade

Cubs@mfhscouts.org.uk

Wednesday

   

8am and 3.30pm (term time)

 Playsafe

Rachel Peacock

01757 229910

10.30am - 12.30pm What the Dickens

Community Library

Sue Woodhall  susan.woodhall792@outlook,com

6.30pm - 7.30pm Beaver Scouts

David Mann Group Scout Leader

Beavers@mfhscouts.org.uk

7.45pm - 9pm Scouts

David Mann Group Scout Leader

Scouts@mfhscouts.org.uk

Thursday

   

8am and 3.30pm (term time) 

 Playsafe

Rachel Peacock

01757 229910

10.15 - 1.15pm

Daisy Foundation

Post Natal group

contact Kayleigh Burton on kayleigh.burton@btinternet.com

7.30 - 9pm Yoga

Alison Leach

07715 174734   alisonleach@talktalk.net

Friday

   
8am and 3.30pm (term time) Playsafe

Rachael Peacock

01757 229910

10 - 11am (6-13 months)

11.20 - 12.20pm (0-6 months)

12.45 - 1.45pm (0-13 months) 

Baby Sensory

Jayne Tremble

Eastleeds@babysensory.co.uk

07725178559

7.15pm - 8.45pm Ante-Natal Group Daisy Foundation contact Kayleigh Burton on kayleigh.burton@btinternet.com

Saturday

   

9.30am - 12.30 pm

Club Kids UK

Monthly

Jenny Wallwork jenny.wallwork18@hotmail.com

Sunday    
2pm - 4pm What the Dickens

Community Library

Sue Woodhall  susan.woodhall792@outlook,com

Monthly Timetable of User Groups

Day/Time User Group Contact

2nd Wednesday in the month

8pm

Community Association Meeting

Monthly meeting of all members

Ray Newton

01977 682084

3rd Tuesday of the month

Monk Fryston Parish Council

 

 

First Monday of the month

Hillam Parish Council



If you would like to book the Community Centre for a birthday party or if you'd like to start a group, please place a booking here