Weekly Timetable of User Groups

Day/Time                                              User Group                                Contact                       
Monday                                         

8am and 3.30pm (term time)

Playsafe

Rachel Peacock

01757 229910

1pm-2pm Monk Fryston School of Dance missannabel@icloud.com

Tuesday

   

8am and 3.30pm (term time)

 Playsafe

Rachel Peacock

01757 229910

9.30 - 11.30am (term time)

 Mums and tots playgroup

See Facebook Group Monk Fryston and Hillam Baby and Toddler Group

6.30pm Cub Scouts

David Mann Group Scout Leade

Cubs@mfhscouts.org.uk

8.15pm - 9.15pm Yoga Flow

Kate Lupton

kateluptonyoga@gmail.com

Wednesday

   

8am and 3.30pm (term time)

 Playsafe

Rachel Peacock

01757 229910

10am-1pm What the Dickens

Community Library

Sue Woodhall nbwoodhall@btinternet.com

6.30pm - 7.30pm Beaver Scouts

David Mann Group Scout Leader

Beavers@mfhscouts.org.uk

7.45pm - 9.15pm Scouts

David Mann Group Scout Leader

Scouts@mfhscouts.org.uk

10am-11am Boxfit Vicky Neville pipelinecakes@gmail.com

Thursday

   

8am and 3.30pm (term time) 

 Playsafe

Rachel Peacock

01757 229910

10.15 - 1.15pm Post Natal group

contact Kayleigh Burton on Kayleigh.burton@thedaisyfoundation.com 

7.30 - 9pm Yoga

Alison Leach

07715 174734   alisonleach@talktalk.net

Friday

   
8am and 3.30pm (term time) Playsafe

Rachael Peacock

01757 229910

10 - 11am (6-13 months)

11.20 - 12.20pm (0-6 months)

12.45 - 1.45pm (0-13 months) 

Baby Sensory

Jayne Tremble

Eastleeds@babysensory.co.uk

07725178559

6.30-8.30pm Ante-Natal Group contact Kayleigh Burton on Kayleigh.burton@thedaisyfoundation.com 

Saturday

   

10am - 2pm (alternate weeks)

Bee-Able

Lesley Senior

lesley.senior@hotmail.co.uk

Sunday    
1pm - 4pm What the Dickens

Community Library

Sue Woodhall nbwoodhall@btinternet.com

Monthly Timetable of User Groups

Day/Time User Group Contact

2nd Wednesday in the month

8pm

Community Association Meeting

Monthly meeting of all members

Ray Newton

01977 68208401977 682084

3rd Thursday of the month

Ladies Group

 

Pauline Forbes

01977 68539301977 685393

Tuesday Bi Monthly.

7.30pm

Monk Fryston Time Team

Ray Newton

01977 68208401977 682084

If you would like to book the Community Centre for a birthday party or if you'd like to start a group, please place a booking here